Lindberg, Jim - Songs from The Elkhorn Trail CD

Etusivu > Uutuudet > 6.5.2022 > CD:t > Pop/Rock

Lindberg, Jim - Songs from The Elkhorn Trail CD
Valm. tuotekoodi
Toimitusaika alk.
5-15 pv
Toimituskulut alk.
16,90 €
sis. ALV 24,00 %

Most known for his role as songwriter and lead singer of punk rock band Pennywise, JIM LINDBERG has been making inspiring, thought-provoking music since the 1990's. Musically, he is influenced by an array of genres from punk and folk music to old school country and americana. Lyrically, Jim takes inspiration anywhere from transcendental philosophers to real life events; seeking always to tell a story or find the answers to life’s big questions.

This acoustic solo project is the first from JIM LINDBERG. Produced and mixed by Tedd Hutt (Gaslight Anthem, Lucero, Dropkick Murphys) it’s full of heartfelt songs, some rousing some sentimental, that are a departure for Jim but will appeal to diehard Pennywise fans and fans of folky punk singers like Chuck Regan and Frank Turner.

The Palm of Your Hand - 3:56
I Feel Like The Sun - 4:15
You’re Not Alone - 4:02
Hello Again - 3:54
Don’t Lay Me Down - 3:22
Not One Of Them - 3:30
Blood On Your Hands - 3:31
Good Enough - 2:31
It’s Only - 3:05
The Basement - 2:59
On Fire - 3:13
Long Way To Go - 3:18