The Notorious B.I.G. - Life After Death 8LP

Main Page > New releases > 10.6.2022 > Vinyl > Rap/Hip Hop

The Notorious B.I.G. - Life After Death 8LP
Product code
Manufacturer's code
Delivery time from
5-15 days
Delivery costs
209,90 €
incl. VAT 24,00 %

The Life After Death 25th Anniversary Super Deluxe Boxed Set consists of 8-LPs and a commemorative booklet featuring rare photos from the album cover shoot, liner notes by Sheldon Pearce, and exclusive reflections from members of the team who worked on the original album release. In addition to the original album, it includes the Hypnotize 12", Mo Money Mo Problems 12", Sky's The Limit 12", and Nasty Boy 12".

A1. Life After Death
A2. Somebody's Gotta Die
A3. Hypnotize
A4. Kick In The Door
B1. Fuck You Tonight
B2. Last Day
B3. I Love The Dough
B4. What's Beef?
C1. B.I.G. Interlude
C2. Mo Money Mo Problems
C3. Niggas Bleed
C4. I Gotta Story To Tell
D1. Notorious Thugs
D2. Miss U
D3. Another
D4. Going Back To Cali
E1. Ten Crack Commandments
E2. Playa Hater
E3. Nasty Boy
E4. Sky's The Limit
F1. The World Is Filled...
F2. My Downfall
F3. Long Kiss Goodnight
F4. You're Nobody (Til Somebody Kills You)

Hypnotized 12"
A1. Hypnotize (Radio Mix)
A2. Hypnotize (Instrumental)
B1. Hypnotize (Club Mix)

Mo Money Mo Problems 12"
A1. Mo Money Mo Problems (Radio Mix)
A2. Mo Money Mo Problems (Instrumental)
B1. Mo Money Mo Problems (Album Version)
B2. Fuck You Tonight

Sky's The Limit 2x12"
A1. Sky's The Limit (Radio Edit)
A2. Kick In The Door (Radio Edit)
B1. Going Back To Cali (Radio Edit)
B2. Sky's The Limit (Instrumental)
C1. Kick In The Door (Club Mix)
C2. Going Back To Cali (Club Mix)
D1. Kick In The Door (Instrumental)
D2. Going Back To Cali (Instrumental)

Nasty Boy
A1. Nasty Boy (Radio Edit)
A2. Nasty Boy (Instrumental)
B1. Nasty Boy (Album Version)