Rhett, Thomas - Where we started CD

Main Page > New releases > 25.3.2022 > CD > Pop/Rock

Rhett, Thomas - Where we started CD
Product code
Manufacturer's code
Delivery time from
5-15 days
Delivery costs from
16,90 €
incl. VAT 24,00 %

Ten years after signing his first record deal with Big Machine Label Group's The Valory Music Co., arena-packing superstar Thomas Rhett - dubbed 'the most reliable maker of No. 1 singles in country music' (Variety) - has five studio albums at the time of this release, plus 18 Multi-Platinum and Gold-certified No. 1 hits, 12 Billion streams and the longest current active streak of consecutive No. 1s in the format (Mediabase/Country Aircheck Chart). Inspired by his return to the road, the set marks a similar return to his in-the-moment mix of tempo, transcendent romance and tip-of-the-spearsonic trailblazing, as Country's resident good-life philosopher.

1. The Hill
2. Church Boots
3. Bass Pro Hat
4. Anything Cold
5. Angels
6. Half of Me
7. Bring the Bar
8. Paradise
9. Death Row
10. Mama's Front Door
11. Slow Down Summer
12. Simple As a Song
13. Us Someday
14. Somebody Like Me
15. Where We Started