Young, Neil - Dorothy Chandler Pavilion 1971 CD

Main Page > CD's > Pop/Rock > X - Ö

Young, Neil - Dorothy Chandler Pavilion 1971 CD
Product code
Manufacturer's code
Delivery time from
5-30 days
Delivery costs from
19,90 €
incl. VAT 24,00 %

A solo acoustic show recorded on February 1st, 1971 – with Neil on vocals, guitar, piano and harmonica. This was the last night of Neil’s 1971 solo tour, that also featured the shows have been released as the much-loved albums Massey Hall and Young Shakespeare. The show was marked by the first time Neil played harmonica live. This album features 15 songs including “On The Way Home”, “Heart of Gold”, “The Needle And The Damage Done” and “A Man Needs A Maid”

1 On The Way Home
2 Tell Me Why
3 Old Man
4 Journey Through The Past
5 Cowgirl In The Sand
6 Heart Of Gold
7 A Man Needs A Maid
8 Sugar Mountain
9 Don't Let It Bring You Down
10 Love In Mind
11 The Needle And The Damage Done
12 Ohio
13 See The Sky About To Rain
14 I Am A Child
15 Dance Dance Dance


You Might be Interested

Young, Neil - Citizen Kane Jr. Blues 1974 CD
A surprise solo acoustic performance following a Ry Cooder show on May 16, 1974. Notably features songs that would be included... 
21,90 €
Young, Neil - Royce Hall 1971 CD
Recorded on January 30, 1971, this concert was performed at the beautiful Royce Hall on the campus of UCLA in Los Angeles near the end... 
21,90 €