Tankard - Pavlov's dawgs (Earbook) CD+DVD

Etusivu > Tulevia levyjä > 30.9.2022 > CD:t > Hard Rock/Metal

Tankard - Pavlov's dawgs (Earbook) CD+DVD
Valm. tuotekoodi
Toimitusaika alk.
5-15 pv
Toimituskulut alk.
59,90 €
sis. ALV 24,00 %

Toimitukset 30.9.2022 alkaen


After 40 steamrolling, liver wrecking, gut stretching years in the name of heavy metal, the TANKARD beer train isn’t slowing down. Right in time for the festivities surrounding their 40th birthday, our most favourite Frankfurters let "Pawlow’s Dawgs" off the leash, their 18th overall record and debut for new label amigos Reaper Entertainment. Produced and recorded at
Gernhard Studio Troisdorf again together with Martin Buchwalter. The taps are polished, the Freibier is flowing and TANKARD are finally back to what they do best five long years after their
last studio album: Thrashing madly, drinking thirstily and ever so cleverly intertwining metal, humour and sarcastic social commentary into one big raucous ball of entertainment. Just like
they did all these years ago in a classroom where they drank beer out of emptied milk cartons. All hail TANKARD. All hail the dawgs. The world is a better place with capital guys like them waiting at the bar.

Gerre - Vocals
Frank - Bass
Andi - Guitar
Olaf - Drums

1. Pavlov`s Dawg
2. Ex‐Fluencer
3. Beerbarians
4. Diary of a Nihilist
5. Veins of Terra
6. Memento
7. Metal Cash Machine
8. Dark Self Intruder
9. Lockdown Forever
10. On the day I die

Bonus DVD:
Official Live Bootleg "Live in Frankfurt 31.03.1988"
1. Total addiction
2. Tantrum
3. Mercenary
4. Don't panic
5. Acid death
6. Traitor
7. Farewell to a slut
8. Poison
9. Commandmnets
10. Maniac forces
11. Zombie attack
12. Chemical invasion
13. (Empty) Tankard