Blind Channel - Violent pop LP

Etusivu > Uutuudet > 25.11.2022 > Vinyylit > Kotimaiset

Blind Channel - Violent pop LP
Valm. tuotekoodi
Toimitusaika alk.
5-15 pv
Toimituskulut alk.
26,90 €
sis. ALV 24,00 %
27,90 €

Surprise Color Edition, with 500 copies on black, 300 on XXX and 199 on XXX vinyl.

The second step on the way to world domination - Blind Channel's sophomore album presented in a definitive edition with gatefold covers and liner notes.

Svart Records enters into a vinyl partnership with Ranka Kustannus and will in the future release select albums from their ever growing catalog on vinyl. The co-operation starts with Blind Channel, who've by now become a household name and one of the most important music export items currently out of Finland.

Svart Records will release definitive vinyl editions of all three albums Blind Channel released on Ranka - Revolutions, Violent Pop and Blood Brothers. All three shall be presented in a limited edition of 999 copies, split into classic black vinyl and two color editions, which are randomly available to customers. All three feature extensive liner notes and interviews by James Hickie.

A1 Gun
A2 Over My Dead Body
A3 Died Enough For You
A4 Fever
A5 Timebomb (Feat. Alex Mattson)
A6 Snake

B1 One Of Us
B2 Enemies with Benefits
B3 Love Of Mine
B4 Feel thing
B5 Left Outside Alone