USA Nails - Feel worse CD

Etusivu > CD:t > Punk/HC

USA Nails - Feel worse CD
Valm. tuotekoodi
Saatavilla 0 kpl
Toimitusaika alk.
5-30 pv
Toimituskulut alk.
16,90 €
sis. ALV 24,00 %

London noise-rock quartet USA Nails have announced their upcoming album ‘Feel Worse’, out March 22nd 2024. It’s the first album on their new label One Little Independent Records (home to anarcho-punk bands both old and new; Crass, Bad Breeding and more). The band have forged a considerable reputation since their formation in 2013 from their South London base, comprising of members of Kong, Future Of The Left, Blacklisters, Death Pedals and Silent Front.

‘Feel Worse’ explores schadenfreude; the pleasure derived from another person’s misfortune. With this, they use new material to attack austerity and UK authoritarianism, consumer culture (particularly the consumption of quick fix reality TV and hyper-capitalist agendas), youth culture and bullying, and more. They do so with their intense and unmistakable brand of abrasive, chaotic post-hardcore. There’s a raw and uncompromising energy to USA Nails, and ‘Feel Worse’ is their most powerful and vital album to date.

1. Cathartic Entertainment
2. Feel Worse
3. The Sun In the Sands
4. Pack of Dogs
5. Networking Opportunity
6. Holiday Sea
7. On Computer Screen
8. Beautiful Eyes!
9. An Audience of Love
10. I Love It When You Succeed