Seeyouspacecowboy - Coup de grâce CD

Main Page > CD's > Pop/Rock > Q - S

Seeyouspacecowboy - Coup de grâce CD
Product code
Manufacturer's code
Available 0 pcs
Delivery time from
5-30 days
Delivery costs from
17,90 €
incl. VAT 24,00 %

'This album was a chance for us to refine some of the melodic elements we had recently introduced to the band while also playing around with all things and bringing back reinvented version of past parts of our identity', shares frontwoman Connie Sgarbossa. 'The hope is that we made something that mixes the innate emotion of post-hardcore with the cathartic essence of dancing and allure of cabaret/burlesque in a package reflecting the tale of a city on fire and it's all to tragic individuals and their indulgence and woes'.

1 Allow Us To Set The Scene
2 Subtle Whispers To Take Your Breath Away
3 And The Two Slipped Into The Shadows
4 Red Wine And Discontent
5 Lubricant Like Kerosene (Ft. Kim Dracula)
6 Respite For A Tragic Tale (Ft iRis.EXE)
7 Silhouettes In Motion
8 To The Dance Floor For Shelter (Ft. Courtney Laplante)
9 Rhythm And Rapture (Ft. Nothing, Nowhere)
10 Sister With A Gun
11 Chewing The Scenery
12 Curtain Call