Stevens, Sufjan - Illinoise 2LP

Etusivu > Vinyylit > Americana/Singer-songwriter

Stevens, Sufjan - Illinoise 2LP
Valm. tuotekoodi
Toimitusaika alk.
5-15 pv
Toimituskulut alk.
24,90 €
sis. ALV 24,00 %

1. Concerning the UFO Sighting Near Highland, Illinois
2. The Black Hawk War, Or, How to Demolish an Entire Civilization and ...
3. Come on! Feel the Illinoise!: Pt. 1: The World's Columbian Exposition
4. John Wayne Gacy, Jr.
5. Jacksonville
6. A Short Reprise for Mary Todd, Who Went Insane, But for Very Good ...
7. Decatur, Or, Round of Applause for Your Stepmother!
8. One Last "Whoo-Hoo!" for the Pullman
9. Chicago
10. Casimir Pulaski Day
11. To the Workers of the Rock River Valley Region, I Have an Idea ...
12. The Man of Metropolis Steals Our Hearts
13. Prairie Fire That Wanders About
14. A Conjunction of Drones Simulating the Way in Which Sufjan Stevens ...
15. The Predatory Wasp of the Palisades Is out to Get Us!
16. They Are Night Zombies!! They Are Neighbors!! They Have Come Back from
17. Let's Hear That String Part Again, Because I Don't Think They Heard It
18. In This Temple as in the Hearts of Man for Whom He Saved the Earth
19. The Seer's Tower
20. The Tallest Man, The Broadest Shoulders: Pt. 1: The Great Frontier/Pt. ...
21. Riffs and Variations on a Single Note for Jelly Roll, Earl Hines, ...
22. Out of Egypt, Into the Great Laugh of Mankind, And I Shake the ...


Katso myös

Asthmatic Kitty
Stevens, Sufjan - Carrie & Lowell LP
Laulaja-lauluntekijä Sufjan Stevens julkasee äitinsä ja isäpuolensa mukaan nimetyn “Carrie & Lowell" -albumin. Kehuttu brooklynilaisartisti palaa uutukaisellaan folk-juurilleen. Yhdentoista... 
22,90 €
Varastossa 1 kpl
Asthmatic Kitty
Stevens, Sufjan - Michigan 2LP
Levy-yhtiö: Asthmatic Kitty Records
24,90 €
Varastossa 1 kpl