Rage Against The Machine - Live at the Grand Olympic Auditorium 2LP

Etusivu > Vinyylit > Pop/Rock > Q - W

Rage Against The Machine - Live at the Grand Olympic Auditorium 2LP
Valm. tuotekoodi
Toimitusaika alk.
5-15 pv
Toimituskulut alk.
29,90 €
sis. ALV 24,00 %

Zack de la Rocha, Tim Commerford, Tom Morello and Brad Wilk formed Rage Against The Machine in 1991 and released their selftitled debut album in 1992. Their fiercely polemical music against cultural imperialism and government oppression, mixed into a Molotov cocktail of Punk,Hip Hop and Thrash was a groundbreaking style. ‘Live At The Grand Olympic Auditorium’ is a double LP and contains material of Rage Against The Machine’s last two shows recorded in September 2000. Hits such as "Killing In The Name," "Bulls On Parade," and "Bullet In The Head" are even more intense than on the studio albums and the two covers (MC5’s “Kick Out The Jams” and EPMD’s “I’m Housin’”) complete this true collector’s item that’s going on Ebay for steep prices. A must-have for all record collectors and RATM-fans alike!

· 180 grams audiophile vinyl
· Insert
· This LP documents audio from the last two shows before their break up in 2000
· Includes the smash hits:

A1 Bulls On Parade
A2 Bullet In The Head
A3 Born Of A Broken Man
A4 Killing In The Name
B1 Calm Like A Bomb
B2 Testify
B3 Bomb track
B4 War Within A Breath
C1 I'm Housin'
C2 Sleep Now In The Fire
C3 People Of The Sun
C4 Guerrilla Radio
D1 Kick Out The Jams
D2 Know Your Enemy
D3 No Shelter
D4 Freedom