Korn - Issues 2LP

Etusivu > Vinyylit > Hard rock/Metal

Korn - Issues 2LP
Valm. tuotekoodi
Toimitusaika alk.
4-13 pv
Toimituskulut alk.
29,90 €
sis. ALV 24,00 %

KoRn are one of the best-selling Nu Metal bands on the planet. Of their 8 studio albums the first seven have been certified
platinum. ‘Issues’ was their first album after their mainstream breakthrough with ‘Follow The Leader’.
On ‘Issues’ the hip hop elements of ‘Follow the Leader’ were removed moving the band in a more alternative and industrial metal
sound rather than the so-called nu metal.
Although ’Issues’ was released during a week of many highly-anticipated records, it debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200 keeping Dr.
Dre and Celine Dion from hitting #1. The first single from the album, "Falling Away from Me", debuted on South Park in an episode
titled "Korn's Groovy Pirate Ghost Mystery". The band was featured in cartoon form as Scooby Doo-style mystery solvers. After the
180 grams release of “Life Is Peachy” (MOVLP066) we now present “Issues” on heavy-weight vinyl!

LP1 ‐ Side A
A1 Dead (1:12)
A2 Falling Away From Me (4:31)
A3 Trash (3:27)
A4 4U (1:42)
A5 Beg For Me (3:54)
LP1 ‐ Side B
B1 Make Me Bad (3:55)
B2 It's Gonna Go Away (1:31)
B3 Wake Up (4:08)
B4 Am I Going Crazy (0:59)
B5 Hey Daddy (3:45)
LP2 ‐ Side A
C1 Somebody Someone (3:47)
C2 No Way (4:08)
C3 Let's Get This Party Started (3:41)
LP2 ‐ Side B
D1 Wish You Could Be Me (1:07)
D2 Counting (3:38)
D3 Dirty (7:50)