Bad Company - Desolation angels (40th anniversary) 2LP

Etusivu > Uutuudet > 10.1.2020 > Vinyylit

Bad Company - Desolation angels (40th anniversary) 2LP
Valm. tuotekoodi
Toimitusaika alk.
4-13 pv
Toimituskulut alk.
35,90 €
sis. ALV 24,00 %

Bad Company’s incredible commercial success continued in 1979 with the British supergroup’s fifth studio album, Desolation Angels. A double-platinum hit, the album peaked at #3 on the U.S. album charts and took radio by storm with “Rock ’n’ Roll Fantasy,” the best-selling single of the band’s career.

Bad Company will celebrate the album’s 40th anniversary with a newly expanded version that boasts nineteen unreleased songs taken from the album’s recording sessions. Desolation Angles was recently remastered from the original multi-track tapes for THE SWAN SONG YEARS 1974-1982, a boxed set that was released this summer. That remastered version of the album is also used in this new anniversary collection.

Side A
1. “Rock ’n’ Roll Fantasy”
2. “Crazy Circles”
3. “Gone, Gone, Gone”
4. “Evil Wind”

Side B
1. “Early In The Morning”
2. “Lonely For Your Love”
3. “Oh, Atlanta”
4. “Take The Time”
5. “Rhythm Machine”
6. “She Brings Me Love”

Side C
1. “Rock ’n’ Roll Fantasy” – Alternative Version
2. “Gone, Gone, Gone” – Alternative Version
3. “Evil Wind” – Alternative Version
4. “Early In The Morning” – Alternative Version

Side D
1. “Smokin’ 45” – Outtake/Alternative Version
2. “Oh, Atlanta” – Slow Version with Rhodes
3. “Rhythm Machine’ – Alternative Version
4. “She Brings Me Love” – Alternative Version
5. “Rock Fever” – Outtake