I Break Horses - Warnings 2LP

Etusivu > Uutuudet > 22.5.2020 > Vinyylit

I Break Horses - Warnings 2LP
Valm. tuotekoodi
Toimitusaika alk.
5-15 pv
Toimituskulut alk.
32,90 €
sis. ALV 24,00 %

Six years since their last studio album, I Break Horses will release their long-awaited third album Warnings. That album is an intimate and sublimely expansive return that, as its recording suggests, sets its own pace with the intuitive power of a much-loved movie. And, as the title suggests, the sumptuous sound worlds – dreamy mello-trons, haunting loops, analogue synths – and layered lyrics crackle with immersive dramatic tensions on many levels.

1 Turn
2 Silence
3 l a r m
4 I'll Be The Death Of You
5 d e n l i l l a p å s e a v l y c k a
6 The Prophet
7 Neon Lights
8 I Live At Night
9 Baby You Have Travelled For Miles Without Love In Your Eyes
10 Death Engine
11 a b s o l u t a m o l l p u n k t e n
12 Depression Tourist