DeVille, Mink - Live at Montreux 1982 CD+DVD

Etusivu > Uutuudet > 15.1.2021 > CD:t > Pop/Rock

DeVille, Mink - Live at Montreux 1982 CD+DVD
Valm. tuotekoodi
Toimitusaika alk.
5-15 pv
Toimituskulut alk.
19,90 €
sis. ALV 24,00 %

In 1982, the most soulful band from NYC – Mink DeVille - performed at the prestigious Montreux Jazz Festival. By the time the band took the stage at the Montreux, Mink DeVille had four albums under its belt. More importantly, frontman Willy DeVille had established himself as one of the most uniquely idiosyncratic singers in New York.
“Live At Montreux 1982” captures a show as inspiring and intriguing as its performer: Willy DeVille in front of an adoring crowd, skillfully supported by his band, brought a little Spanish temper and a lot of American pop culture onto the stage. This sweat-drenched 16 song set, captured in high definition, comes in a CD+DVD Digipak Edition with a runtime of just over an hour featuring DeVille-classics such as “Spanish Stroll”, "Savoir Faire” and “Mixed Up, Shook Up Girl” plus their cover of the Ben E King all-time hit “Stand By Me” – a true must-have for every DeVille-fan.

01. Harlem Nocturne (Instrumental)
02. Slow Drain
03. Savoir Faire
04. Cadillac Walk
05. She's So Tough
06. Mixed Up, Shook Up Girl
07. Just Your Friends
08. Love And Emotion
09. Maybe Tomorrow
10. This Must Be The Night
11. Teardrops Must Fall
12. Love Me Like You Did Before
13. Spanish Stroll
14. Lipstick Traces
15. Oyeah
16. Stand By Me