Crazy Horse - Crazy Horse LP

Main Page > New releases > 5.3.2021 > Vinyl > Pop/Rock

Crazy Horse - Crazy Horse LP
Product code
Manufacturer's code
In stock 2 pcs
Delivery time from
1-2 days
Delivery costs from
23,90 €
incl. VAT 24,00 %

Crazy Horse is an American rock band best known for their association with Neil Young, with whom they have recorded and performed live since the late 60s. Their self-titled debut came out in 1971, although members of the band had already released a previous album as The Rockets and had appeared on record twice with Young. It was the only album to feature guitarist and vocalist Danny Whitten, and the final album he released before his death. Alongside Whitten, Neil Young, Russ Titelman, Jack Nitzsche and Nils Lofgren served as primary songwriters. “I Don’t Want to Walk About It”, ended up being covered multiple times, as well as “Dance, Dance, Dance” and “Gone Dead Train”, which already were covers. It merely confirms that the legacy of this album is nothing short of impressive.

1. Gone Dead Train
2. Dance, Dance, Dance
3. Look At All the Things
4. Beggars Day
5. I Don't Want To Talk About It
6. Downtown
7. Carolay
8. Dirty, Dirty
9. Nobody
10. I'll Get By
11. Crow Jane Lady