Motörhead - Louder than noise... Live in Berlin 2LP

Main Page > New releases > 23.4.2021 > Vinyl > Hard Rock/Metal

Motörhead - Louder than noise... Live in Berlin 2LP
Product code
Manufacturer's code
Delivery time from
5-15 days
Delivery costs from
34,90 €
incl. VAT 24,00 %

The Lemmy Kilmister / Phil Campbell / Mikkey Dee MOTÖRHEAD line-up spent decades cracking sound barriers, bending ears and decimating lawns worldwide, consistently delivering the Motörgospel to hundreds of thousands of fans.
"Louder than noise… Live in Berlin" is a thunderous performance from the band's 2012 "Kings of the road" Tour, spanning fifteen classics across all four decades. This line-up was MOTÖRHEAD's longest serving by a considerable distance, and throughout "Louder than noise… Live in Berlin" their powerful synergy boots its way through the speakers with the raucous charm and dirty, dangerous, sweaty gusto that was the Kilmister / Campbell / Dee trademark.
From the unapologetically furious "I know how to die" to a deliciously rare and raucous "Over the top", "Louder than noise… Live in Berlin" is all about the thick, raw and liberating power of MOTÖRHEAD live. Further highlights include a favourably feral "Rock it", a rudely raunchy "You better run" and a classic one-two haymaker of "Ace of spades" and "Overkill". Whether a collector completist or newbie to MOTÖRHEAD's music, "Louder than noise… Live in Berlin" is a welcome reminder of what real rock 'n' roll is truly about.

Side A:
1. I Know How to Die
2. Damage Case
3. Stay Clean
4. Metropolis

Side B:
1. Over the Top
2. Doctor Rock
3. String Theory
4. The Chase Is Better Than the Catch

Side C:
1. Rock Iy
2. You Better Run
3. The One to Sing the Blues
4. Going to Brazil

Side D:
1. Killed by Death
2. Ace of Spades
3. Overkill