Napalm Death - Utilitarian LP

Etusivu > Uutuudet > 4.6.2021 > Vinyylit > Hard Rock/Metal

Napalm Death - Utilitarian LP
Valm. tuotekoodi
Toimitusaika alk.
5-15 pv
Toimituskulut alk.
24,90 €
sis. ALV 24,00 %
25,90 €

British Grindcore pioneers NAPALM DEATH never slow down, but after their much lauded 16th studio album “Throes of Joy in the Jaws of Defeatism” (2020) and a total of by now 4 decades (!) of intense and restless activity, it’s time to look back and re-issue two of the outstanding albums from their ample and valuable back-catalogue: “Time Waits For No Slave” (2009) and “Utilitarian” (2012). Both albums are now finally available again as Jewelcase CD for Midprice and as LP on 180g vinyl. Look out for further NAPALM DEATH re-issues coming soon…

Side A
1. Circumspect
2. Errors In The Signals
3. Everyday Pox
4. Protection Racket
5. The Wolf I Feed
6. Quarantined
7. Fall On Their Swords
8. Collision Course

Side B
1. Orders of Magnitude
2. Think Tank Trials
3. Blank Look About Face
4. Leper Colony
5. Nom De Guerre
6. Analysis Paralysis
7. Opposites Repellent
8. A Gag Reflex