Napalm Death - Time waits for no slave LP

Etusivu > Uutuudet > 4.6.2021 > Vinyylit > Hard Rock/Metal

Napalm Death - Time waits for no slave LP
Valm. tuotekoodi
Toimitusaika alk.
5-15 pv
Toimituskulut alk.
24,90 €
sis. ALV 24,00 %
25,90 €

British Grindcore pioneers NAPALM DEATH never slow down, but after their much lauded 16th studio album “Throes of Joy in the Jaws of Defeatism” (2020) and a total of by now 4 decades (!) of intense and restless activity, it’s time to look back and re-issue two of the outstanding albums from their ample and valuable back-catalogue: “Time Waits For No Slave” (2009) and “Utilitarian” (2012). Both albums are now finally available again as Jewelcase CD for Midprice and as LP on 180g vinyl. Look out for further NAPALM DEATH re-issues coming soon…

Side A
1. Strong-arm
2. Diktat
3. Work To Rule
4. On The Brink Of Extinction
5. Time Waits For No Slave
6. Life And Limb
7. Downbeat Clique

Side B
1. Fallacy Dominion
2. Passive Tense
3. Larceny Of The Heart
4. Procrastination On The Empty Vessel
5. Feeling Redundant
6. A No-sided Argument
7. De-evolution Ad Nauseum