Black, Francis - Fast man raider man (Translucent) 2LP

Etusivu > Uutuudet > 14.5.2021 > Vinyylit > Pop/Rock

Black, Francis - Fast man raider man (Translucent) 2LP
Black, Francis - Fast man raider man (Translucent) 2LP
Black, Francis - Fast man raider man (Translucent) 2LP
Valm. tuotekoodi
Varastossa 2 kpl
Toimitusaika alk.
1-2 pv
Toimituskulut alk.
37,90 €
sis. ALV 24,00 %

Demon Records is proud to present a new series of vinyl reissues from American singer-songwriter Black Francis / Frank Black.

First released in 2006, Fast Man Raider Man is the eleventh studio album by Frank Black. Recorded as a follow up to 2005’s Honeycomb, Black returned to Nashville to work with a team of all star musicians including Al Kooper, Bob Babbitt, Levon Helm, Lyle Workman, Steve Cropper, Jim Keltner, Rich Gilbert, Simon Kirke, Ian McClagan, Chester Thomspon, Dave Phillips and Spooner Oldham.

Album highlights include ‘Johnny Barleycorn’, ‘In The Time Of My Ruin’ and ‘If Your Poison Gets You’. Now available on vinyl for the very first time, this reissue features the complete album pressed on two 140g translucent vinyl.

LP 1:
If Your Poison Gets You
Johnny Barleycorn
Fast Man
You Can’t Crucify Yourself
Dirty Old Town
Seven Days
Raider Man
The End Of The Summer
Dog Sleep
When The Paint Grows Darker Still
I’m Not Dead (I’m In Pittsburgh)
Golden Shore

LP 2:
In The Time Of my Ruin
Down To You
Highway to Lowdown
Kiss My Ring
My Terrible Ways
It’s Just Not Your Moment
The Real ‘El Rey
Where The Wind Is Going
Holland Town
Sad Old World
Don’t Cry That Way
Fare Thee Well