Tame Impala - The slow rush Deluxe box set

Etusivu > Tulevia levyjä > 18.2.2022 > Vinyylit > Pop/Rock

Tame Impala - The slow rush Deluxe box set
Valm. tuotekoodi
Toimitusaika alk.
5-15 pv
Toimituskulut alk.
115,90 €
sis. ALV 24,00 %

Toimitukset 18.2.2022 alkaen


Tame Impala (Kevin Parker) announced The Slow Rush Deluxe Box Set available February 18, 2022 via Interscope, featuring B-Sides and remixes of his GRAMMY-nominated 2020 album. The physical version will feature 2 transparent red LP’s and alternate artwork including a 40-page booklet and The Slow Rush 2050 calendar. Both the physical and digital versions released on February 18 will feature two never-before-heard b-sides, the pre-album single “Patience” (both original and remix), plus additional extended versions and remixes including “Breathe Deeper (Lil Yachty Remix)” out today.

Lift off artwork box – like Currents Collectors Edition
Regular album 2LP w/ new colour (transparent red) & different artwork elements to original press
Remix 12" #1 – One More Year (NTS Extended Version) // Patience (Maurice Fulton Remix) & Patience (Original)
Remix 12" #2 – Is It True (Four Tet Remix) // Breathe Deeper (Lil Yachty Remix) & Borderline (Blood Orange Remix)
7" – 2 x B-sides
Deluxe booklet
The Slow Rush 2050 calendar