Bonobo - Fragments CD

Etusivu > Uutuudet > 14.1.2022 > CD:t > Electro

Bonobo - Fragments CD
Valm. tuotekoodi
Toimitusaika alk.
5-15 pv
Toimituskulut alk.
16,90 €
sis. ALV 24,00 %

Bonobo has announced Fragments, a new album that will be released January 14, 2022 (Ninja Tune), along with a 2022 world tour. Along with the announcement, Bonobo has also shared the lead single “Rosewood.” Fragments is the most emotionally intense record that he - aka Simon Green - has ever had to make. It’s no surprise that it’s also his masterpiece. The album features Jamila Woods, Joji, Kadhja Bonet, Jordan Rakei, O’Flynn and Miguel Atwood-Ferguson. Born first out of fragments of ideas and experimentation, the album ultimately was fused together in a burst of creativity fuelled by both collaboration and Green’s escape into the wild. ​​The artwork for ‘Fragments" is by Neil Krug who returns after creating the art for 2017’s 'Migration’. Krug has also made a visualiser for ’Rosewood”.

1 Polyghost (featuring Miguel Atwood-Ferguson)
2 Shadows (featuring Jordan Rakei)
3 Rosewood
4 Otomo (featuring O’Flynn)
5 Tides (featuring Jamila Woods)
6 Elysian
7 Closer
8 Age of Phase
9 From You (featuring Joji)
10 Counterpart
11 Sapien
12 Day by Day (featuring Kadhja Bonet)