Seasick Steve - A trip a stumble a fall down on your knees MC

Etusivu > Kasetit

Seasick Steve - A trip a stumble a fall down on your knees MC
Valm. tuotekoodi
Saatavilla 0 kpl
Toimitusaika alk.
5-30 pv
Toimituskulut alk.
15,90 €
sis. ALV 24,00 %

New Years Eve 2006 on Jools Holland’s BBC Hootenanny an unknown American singer/songwriter already a grandfather with a beat-up Japanese guitar with only three strings and old wooden box to stomp on made musical history. Seasick Steve was introduced to the UK and the UK adopted Seasick Steve.

There was no one more surprised than Steve at the overwhelming reception he has had since that famous night in 2006. He had hoped that after Jools he would be able to play out 2007 never imagining that 17 years later, he would still be playing all over the World and releasing new records. Seasick Steve has gone on to play almost every major festival in the World, selling out numerous tours and legendary venues along the way such as Wembley Arena in 2016 and two nights at The Royal Albert Hall in 2014 brining his collection of homemade guitars and his drummer crazy Dan Magnusson along for the ride.

Seasick Steve has sold almost 2 million records Worldwide, earning three top ten albums in the official UK album chart. His new record ‘A Trip A Stumble A Fall Down on Your Knees’ is released on 7th June 2024 via So Recordings and is available to pre-order now, the album is Steve’s favorite record to date and he’s as excited as ever to be hitting the road to play tracks from the album around World throughout 2024 and beyond.

1. Move To The Country
2. Internet Cowboys
3. San Francisco Sound '67
4. A Trip And A Stumble (For Leya)
5. This Way
6. Backbone Slip
7. Let The Music Talk
8. You Don't Know
9. Funky Music
10. Cryin' Out Loud
11. Soul Food
12. Elisabeth